Skip to main content Skip to main navigation menu Skip to site footer

Editorial Team


Borislav Gerasimov, Global Alliance Against Traffic in Women, Thailand

Editorial Board Members

Rutvica Andrijasevic, University of Bristol, United Kingdom
Jacqueline Bhabha, Harvard School of Public Health, United States
Urmila Bhoola, UN Special Rapporteur on contemporary forms of slavery, including its causes and consequences, South Africa
Xiang Biao, Oxford University, United Kingdom
Luciana Campello, Panamerican Health Organization, Brazil
Mike Dottridge, Independent Human Rights Consultant, United Kingdom
Joy Ngozi Ezeilo, University of Nigeria; Former UN Special Rapporteur on trafficking in persons, especially women and children, Nigeria
Anne Gallagher, Independent scholar and legal advisor, Australia
John Gee, Transient Workers Count Too, Singapore
Chandre Gould, Institute for Security Studies, South Africa
Suzanne Hoff, La Strada International, The Netherlands
Kristiina Kangaspunta, United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime, Austria
Kamala Kempadoo, York University, Canada
Annalee Lepp, University of Victoria, Canada
Marika Wen McAdam, Independent Consultant, Australia
Sverre Molland, The Australian National University, Australia
Rebecca Napier Moore, Independent consultant, Thailand
Marina Novaes, Secretariat of Human Rights and Citizenship of Sao Paulo´s City Hall, Brazil
Victoria Ijeoma Nwogu, United Nations Development Programme, Somalia
Julia O’Connell Davidson, University of Bristol, United Kingdom
Pia Oberoi, Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights, Switzerland
Sam Okyere, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Elaine Pearson, Human Rights Watch, United States
Nicola Piper, University of Sydney, Australia
Nivedita Prasad, Alice Salomon University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Caroline Robinson, Focus on Labour Exploitation, United Kingdom
Jyoti Sanghera, Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights, Switzerland
Marie Segrave, Monash University, Australia
Elena Shih, Brown University, United States
Kendra Strauss, Simon Fraser University, United States
Rebecca Surtees, NEXUS Institute, United States
Sallie Yea, Independent scholar and consultant, Australia
Cathy Zimmerman, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, United Kingdom